Contact Innovative Life Options

LIFE Administrative Office
4-120 Maryland Street
Winnipeg, MB   R3G 1L1
Phone:  204-772-3557
Fax: 204-784-4816
Email:  info@icof-life.ca

Executive Director - Patti Chiappetta
Phone:  204-784-4814
Email:  patti@icof-life.ca

Financial Coordinator - Liz Allen
Email:  liz@icof-life.ca

Senior Resource Coordinator - Laurie Miller
Email:  laurie@icof-life.ca

Provincial Resource Team
Barb Collerman-Elias
Email:  barb@icof-life.ca

Dana Johnston
Email:  dana@icof-life.ca

Michelle Pinette
Email: michelle@icof-life.ca

Betina Roberts
Email:  betina@icof-life.ca

Shannon Walowetz
Email:  shannon@icof-life.ca

 

Innovative LIFE Options
4-120 Maryland Street
Winnipeg, Manitoba,
Canada R3G 1L1
Ph: 204-772-3557
Toll Free: 1-866-516-5445
Fax: 204-784-4816
Email: info@icof-life.ca

Innovative LIFE Options is a non-profit organization that promotes self-directed living in Manitoba through three unique support options, In the Company of Friends, Options for Services and the Community Navigator.  We believe that support networks and supported decision making are fundamental in building a self-directed life.  Full inclusion and citizenship is the benchmark that guides our work.

Subscribe to our Newsletter

Follow us on Facebook
Follow Us on Facebook
Subscribe to our YouTube Channel
  YouTube Channel
Follow us on Twitter
Follow Us on Twitter